Alexander Clarke

Tales of Cumbria

Tales of Cumbria CD - U.K. - £7.99 (+pp)

An album of imaginative and captivating piano music, inspired by the stunning scenery of the Lake District.

17 tracks of stunning melodies, including: Sour Milk Gill, Over the Solway, Whinlatter Forest Under Moonlight, Lonely Road, Catbells, Buttermere, Alone On Allonby Beach 

For Non-Flash Browsers, use the play button.

All music ©2012 Alexander Clarke - All rights reserved 

1 Over the Solway


2 Helvellyn in the Mist


3 Sour Milk Gill

4 Catbells

5 Whinlatter Forest Under Moonlight

6 Boat Trip out of Whinlatter Harbour

7 Lonely Road

8 Barrow

9 Alone on Allonby Beach

10 Buttermere

11 Bassenthwaite in the Wind

12 Blencathra

13 Workington Life

14 Grassmoor

15 Train to Delgarth

16 High Stile

17 St Bridgets Church


Buy the CD
ALEXANDER CLARKE: Tales of Cumbria
click to order
at CD (USA)
Download single tracks ($0-99), album ($9.99) or buy CD ($12.97 +pp)

Alexander Clarke Listen and purchase Tales of Cumbria on iTunes